WÖRLD OF SÖLLE

For four generations we have been gathering the experience that benefits you and your loved ones on the special days and weeks of the year. It has always been important to us not only to guard these experiences but continue to create new ones. The "Wörld" continues to turn and it is important to recognize current trends, to take them up, to develop them further, but also to set new ones - sporty, emotional and sustainable.

The mountain is our passion.

Wherever you end up in the "Wörld of Sölle", one thing you will find in all areas: Our passion for movement, activity, for one of the most beautiful regions of the Alps and for bringing the fascination of this to you. The moment you move into your apartment, enter our store, get on your bike, close the buckles of your ski boots or climbing harness


Soul of Sölle

The decisive factor here is that everything is always in harmony with your individual needs, but also with the requirements of a careful handling of our environment.


Stay in touch

We hope you spend your days at the Nassfeld in an uncomplicated and carefree way. But what we wish for you and us even more: That the goodbye won't hurt - because you know that we will stay in touch.

Christian Sölle

Owner, visionary

Christian does not leave a stone untouched. Over the years he has familiarized himself with every path, water and rock at Nassfeld. When he decided to stop racing downhill at the FIS world cup for the sake of his wife and then newborn daughter, he made it his mission to complete the business transformation from a wholesale to a 360° mountain experience company.

Victoria Citterio-Sölle

Chief Experience Officer

While her father is deeply rooted at Nassfeld, Victoria can’t only be one thing. She needs to breathe citylife as well as mountain air. Building bridges, connecting dots - from processes to people, from digital to analog, from vision to product, and creating new experiences, that’s her thing.

Wörld of Sölle:

WÖRLD OF SÖLLE

Seit vier Generationen sammeln wir jene Erfahrung, die Ihnen und Ihren Liebsten an den besonderen Tagen und Wochen des Jahres zu Gute kommen. Dabei war es für uns immer maßgeblich, diesen Erfahrungsschatz nicht nur zu hüten. Auch die „Wörld“ dreht sich weiter und es gilt, aktuelle Trends zu erkennen, aufzugreifen, sie weiter zu entwickeln, aber auch, welche zu setzen – sportlich, emotional und nachhaltig.

LAND- UND LEIDENSCHAFT

Wo auch immer Sie in der “Wörld of Sölle” landen, eines werden Sie in allen Bereichen finden: Unsere Leidenschaft für Bewegung, Aktivität, für eine der schönsten Regionen der Alpen und dafür, auch Ihnen die Faszination dafür näher zu bringen. In dem Moment, wo Sie Ihr Apartment beziehen, unseren Shop betreten, aufs Bike steigen, die Schnallen Ihrer Skischuhe oder den Klettergurt schließen.


SOUL OF SÖLLE

Entscheidend dabei: Dass alles immer im Einklang mit Ihren indivduellen Ansprüchen, aber auch mit den Anforderungen eines sorgsamen Umgangs mit unserer Umwelt geschieht.


WIEDERSCHAUN!

Wir möchten, dass Sie Ihre Tage am Nassfeld unkompliziert und unbeschwert verbringen. Was wir Ihnen und uns aber noch mehr wünschen: Dass der Abschied nicht weh tut – weil Sie wissen, dass Sie wiederkommen.

Christian Sölle

Visionär, Eigentümer

Nachdem er seine Skirennlauf Karriere an den Nagel hing und als vierte Generation an die Spitze des Familienunternehmens trat, war für ihn schnell klar, dass der Berg ruft. In den letzten 30 Jahren entwickelte er das Unternehmen so weiter, dass die Wörld of Sölle um das Nassfeld kreist.

Victoria Citterio-Sölle

Chief Experience Officer

Victoria ist eine System-Wanderin und Übersetzerin - von Prozessen zu Menschen, vom Digitalen zum Analogen, von der Vision zum Produkt. Unterwegs zwischen Stadt und Berg, beschäftigt sie sich damit die EXPERIENCES in der Wörld of Sölle zu gestalten.

Wörld of Sölle: